LETTER TO A FRIEND BACK HOME

Dear Adri,
Well, here we are at the festive Seaside Hotel in box. The weather is moist and the temperature is pi degrees. Our hotel room looks out onto a garden filled with cupcake trees and tropical spirit animals. The natives are all tingly and spend their time flying and riding their doldrums through the streets. Most of them only speak binary, however a few speak Lampe Itlo. Fortunately, I can communicate with them by making signs with my neck. The local food is really saucy. Mostly they eat canopy burritos and refried mango chutney. Our hotel only costs a hundred nincompoops a day. We are going to spend the week rinsing and then come home. Wish you were here.

4 Responses to “LETTER TO A FRIEND BACK HOME”

  1. L Ron Hubbard Says:

    THIS IS A MADLIB YOU ARE A PHONEY

  2. jessi Says:

    :sneaky:

  3. adri Says:

    hehee

  4. emorroidi Says:

    Hi there I am so grateful I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on
    Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you
    for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also
    added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the
    awesome jo.

Leave a Reply

