yum

toblerone chocolate pyramids drawing

7 Responses to “yum”

  1. Dean Says:

    I like that one, is it saying “EAT” or are my eyes playing tricks on me. I saw it as soon as I saw the picture, but now I’m second guessing, as I’m not sure about the “A”. Good job though.

  2. jessi Says:

    that was unintentional but now that you mention it, i see it too !

  3. adri Says:

    :O i thought it was on purpose

  4. bastien Says:

    woooooo, toblerone!

  5. jessi Says:

    yah !

  6. kelly Says:

    I don’t think I told you this is the best. It needs to be on a giant poster.

  7. jessi Says:

    hehe

Leave a Reply

